Live music at Mozambique!

Enjoy live music Thursday – Sunday.
Regular Friday – Sunday shows are subject to a $10 cover charge. Headliners are also subject to a $10+ cover charge. Cover charge is at the discretion of our Management Team. Cover charge is not waived based upon dining reservations.

Watch Live Streamed Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Live Music & Events Calendar

Koko and Friends

Thursday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, February 23, 2023

$10 Cover

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Friday, February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Eclectik

Friday, February 3 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 11, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover | Top 40 and R&B

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Saturday, February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Nick I & A.D.D.

Saturday, February 4 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 3, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 4, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 8, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover | Reggae / Rock / Soul

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, February 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, February 26, 2023

Reggae Sunday: C-Flat

Sunday, February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 7:00 pm

$10 Cover

133 Band

Monday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, November 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, February 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, May 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, June 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, November 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, February 6, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Koko and Friends

Thursday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, February 23, 2023

$10 Cover

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Friday, February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

PARTY FOUL

Friday, February 10 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 15, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 15, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 21, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Saturday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Past Action Heroes

Saturday, February 11 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover | They've travelled through time to bring you a face-melting experience! Mega artists of the 80s and 90s fused with hardcore one-hit wonders.…

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, February 12 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, February 26, 2023

Reggae Sunday: Jahgun & Justifyah

Sunday, February 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 7:00 pm

$10 Cover

Koko and Friends

Thursday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, February 23, 2023

$10 Cover

Lele in the Durban Room

Friday, February 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Official Biz

Friday, February 17 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 17, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Saturday, February 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Family Style

Saturday, February 18 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 9:00 pm

$10 Cover | Blues / Soul / Rock & Roll

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, February 19 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, February 26, 2023

Reggae Sunday: Errol Bonnick & the Lionz

Sunday, February 19 @ 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 7:30 pm

$10 Cover | Jamaican born Errol Bonnick started his musical journey in Kingston at the tender age of 17, inspired by his brother Trevor Bonnick,…

Koko and Friends

Thursday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, February 23, 2023

$10 Cover

Gal Musette in the Durban Room

Friday, February 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm

+ Export Events