Live music at Mozambique!

Enjoy live music Thursday – Sunday.
Regular Friday – Sunday shows are subject to a $10 cover charge. Headliners are also subject to a $10+ cover charge. Cover charge is at the discretion of our Management Team. Cover charge is not waived based upon dining reservations.

Watch Live Streamed Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Live Music & Events Calendar

Reggae Sunday: C-Flat

Sunday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

$10 Cover

Remix

Friday, December 2 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, November 12, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 25, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 29, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 26, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 28, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 9:00 pm

$10 cover | We do All Genres of Music, but Our Main Focus is the 80's to Present Funk, R&B, and Top 40. We are…

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, December 4 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 25, 2022

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 25, 2022

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, December 18 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 25, 2022

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, December 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 25, 2022

+ Export Events