Live music at Mozambique!

Enjoy live music Thursday – Sunday.
Regular Friday – Sunday shows are subject to a $10 cover charge. Headliners are also subject to a $10+ cover charge. Cover charge is at the discretion of our Management Team. Cover charge is not waived based upon dining reservations.

Loading Events
Find Events

Live Music & Events Calendar

Reggae Sunday: Upstream

Sunday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm

$10 Cover | Upstream’s ultimate purpose is to take their audience on a journey, a temporary escape from themselves and a permanent escape from boredom.…

Koko & Friends

Thursday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, July 28, 2022

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Friday, July 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 6, 2022

Ron Houston & the Berry Pickers

Friday, July 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

$10 Cover

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Saturday, July 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 6, 2022

Hollywood U2 – 9pm

Saturday, July 30 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 9:00 pm

Hollywood U2 is the most authentic tribute to U2. Bono Approved, lead singer Joe Hier sang live on stage with Bono and U2 on their…

Jazz Brunch: Mando Cordova

Sunday, July 31 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, March 27, 2022

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, July 31, 2022

Reggae Sunday: Massive McGregor

Sunday, July 31 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 7:00 pm

$10 Cover | Reggae Band Playing in Shebeen Lounge

133 Band

Monday, August 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, November 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, February 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, May 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, June 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Friday, August 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 6, 2022

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Saturday, August 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 6, 2022

+ Export Events