Live music at Mozambique!

Enjoy live music Thursday – Sunday.
Regular Friday – Sunday shows are subject to a $10 cover charge. Headliners are also subject to a $10+ cover charge. Cover charge is at the discretion of our Management Team. Cover charge is not waived based upon dining reservations.

Watch Live Streamed Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Julz & Jimi James in the Durban Room

Friday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 5, 2022

One event on Friday, August 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Details

Date:
Friday, July 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue

Mozambique