Live music at Mozambique!

Enjoy live music Thursday – Sunday.
Regular Friday – Sunday shows are subject to a $10 cover charge. Headliners are also subject to a $10+ cover charge. Cover charge is at the discretion of our Management Team. Cover charge is not waived based upon dining reservations.

Watch Live Streamed Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hans and Janine in the Durban Room

Friday, July 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, March 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Details

Date:
Friday, July 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue

Mozambique